Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

2x more durable to power through your toughest cleaning tasks to help you achieve an exceptional deep clean throughout your home.

Viva Signature Cloth paper towels are durable and soft like cloth for thorough cleaning.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot find full sheet towels! I see your response that you still make the full size sheets, but I cannot find it on line anymore nor in the stores. We liked the full sheet and have bought it for years. It seems that you do not really make it anymore. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't buy Viva anymore Rough, linty and not the durable cloth like towel it was. What happened? They are not worth the extra money anymore!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened? I just bought 2 packages of these and will be returning them and looking for a new brand. You most certainly did more than just change the outside package design. The product in this package is a rough, cheap PAPER TOWEL. They don't resemble the last ones I bought at all. The new paper towels are on the left
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these paper towels, BUT..... These are the best. Mom is in a nursing facility and she loves these paper towels. WHY OH WHY CAN I NO LONGER FIND THE FULL SHEET VERSION?? I/SHE HATES THE SELECT-A-SIZE.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not 5 star any more. They're still good compared with other brands, but they just aren't soft like they used to be. It's so frustrating! I still have an old roll that I got about a year ago, and the difference is obvious. Why can't you just make them like you used to? It's frustrating to use a product all day every day and KNOW that it used to be much nicer. I know you say you didn't change them, but perhaps you're using a new machine or a new facility or new quality control people? I don't know, but it's disappointing. I have already called, and the person I spoke with was very nice. But what I want is the old soft Viva back. Don't you have any older, experienced R&D people there who can figure this out? In case it helps, I took photos of the front and back of both a new and an old Viva paper towel in front of a window. Your eyes will tell you the truth.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad I have used visa for almost 20 years and recently I bought two packages and they were so coarse and hard I hate them. I even told the lady in Walmart that that was the best brand ever and when I got home I opened the package and they were so rough tell the difference
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the great product it uses to be. For 10 years I used Viva towels on my Tattoo clients. The formula changed around 2012 and they now have an odd smell and leave fibrous bits on the surface you're wiping, which chokes up an outline needle and makes them useless for our needs. A big loss to our exponentially growing industry. Way to go, Viva.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHERE ARE THEY? “FULL SIZE SHEET” IS BECOMING HARD TO FIND IN STORES.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bring back the softness please Please bring back the soft Viva.This new "original" is really scratchy and stiff, you can even hear the difference.I know you have people who test these products, but this new towel is pure junk.I used these previously for napkins, facial tissue, and hand towels.What is the deal KC? Increase the cost if you need to and bring back the softer towels please.You are not making more money for your shareholders if the consumer stops buying your product and goes to Amazon to buy.Wake up.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Viva! A roll lasts forever! About a year ago, I happened to be at Walmart needing paper towels, and about to grab my usual brand when I overheard a lady telling her friend about Viva Signature cloths. After debating the cost (a good bit more than my old ones). My husband said let’s just try one big pack...needless to say, I have NEVER gone back to my old brand! I love the select a sheet bc a lot of times I don’t need a full paper towel! So many things can be done with these paper towels without them tearing!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't care for Choose-a-sheet, but love full she I have used Viva towels for years, love the way you can actually use them to wipe up and clean up, then rinse and use again a couple of times. I like to think that re-use helps the environment (I realize a microfiber or cotton towel does - but I still need Viva for some jobs). But sad that the major retailers are choosing not to offer the full sheet. I don't want a half sheet and even if you can pull off two, it tears. I called and was directed to several stores that may still carry full sheet so I'm off and shopping!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT THE ORIGINAL! In my area, I was able to get past the disappoint of the new Viva vantage, while moving onto the new Signature series (same as the orginal) with the same disappointment. MISLEADING, FALSE, ADVERTISING with increased prices and lessser quality have convinced me to search outside of Kimberly Clark for a new product, unless of course KC comes up with the same softness as their orginal product.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent This paper towel is amazing and I can dry dishes with it let it dry and repeat
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full sheet I love the soft full sheet Paper Towns. I hate the select a size. I'm so upset that they are discontinuing the full sheets. I use over 5 packs of 8 every month at my Barbershop. I set up an auto ship through Target, and was just notified that they will no longer be available.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Choose a sheet I am so unhappy with the choose a sheet design. I end up wasting more paper towels than I did with the full size. I always bought in bulk the six pack from target and now the full size has disappeared from their shelves unless you just want the two pack which would never be enough paper towels for my family. Why is the full size no longer available? I guess I will just have to go on the hunt for a different brand. I’ve been a loyal customer for years.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares to Viva! Since I wear contact lenses I use plenty of single use paper towels to keep everything more sanitary than a bathroom hand towel would. Viva Signature Cloth Paper Towels do the job perfectly. They are soft enough to clean my reading glasses lenses as well as leaving no lint behind. Plus they are strong enough to wash my hands and face before I put my contacts in.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where have all the Full Sheets gone??? I’m sad to say, like many others, I am having an impossible time finding the full sheet white option at ANY local retailers. I do not think the quality and texture of the Choose-a-Sheet option is even remotely comparable. Nor do I like the Viva Vantage line. I will not continue to buy them in place of the full sheets. I will be moving on to a different brand until Viva Full Sheet white returns to the shelves of at least one of my local retailers.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad and mad at Viva! I've used Viva signature cloth paper towels for years. I was sad when they got linty and hard to tear off the roll. But I still prefer them over other brands. Now I am mad at Viva because I can't buy the full sheet version of the signature cloth towels, only Choose-a-sheet is being carried. Apparently, *all* of your retailers now only carry the Choose-a-sheet product, which is terrible. Rarely do I want half a towel. And I never want a towel that's going to tear in half while I use it. Viva keeps responding to these posts by expressing dismay and asking us to call, but nothing happens. I am not going to pay extra for Viva Choose-a-sheet, I will just switch to another brand. Goodbye, Viva.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Full Size (white) no longer available you no longer offer the full size sheet in white. only full size in prints which i don't want. i will buy bounty or something else until you bring back the full size white sheets. very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If it isn't broken, why "fix" it???!!!! I have used the full sheet Viva paper towels exclusively for years, though they have been harder and harder to find. Now it appears they are no longer made. I HATE, LOATHE, DISPISE the choose-a-sheet option!!!!! I don't want a piece of a paper towel. I want the WHOLE towel. So disappointed. I will no longer by Viva or any other Kimberly Clark products. I see where my brand loyalty has gotten me.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer a good towel We used to buy only Viva only. We used the product even when it had a very bad problem of smelling like slightly off meat for 2 years in 2004-2006. The strength and softness was like having a towel sized glasses cleaner cloth. Tody, it is some crummy pleated, rough to the touch, tear off 4 towels that fail every time. Imagine needing to clean a messy baby and the dang towels tear in half and leave you with a hand full. Every time. Just a horrible product. Our Publix only carries these crummy tear off tiny towelettes now. I have seen the old style selling for upwards of 26 bucks for standard sized, cloth feel, old style. Amazon and Home Depot if you look. But it took really delving to find the style we have used for so long. Next shopping day, I have asked my wife to bring home individual rolls of competitor's products to see who we will change to. These are horrible towels, Viva. Just bad.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I NEED Full Sheet size, are they still being made? I LOVE your paper towels!! But I only NEED the full sized sheets, and I cannot find them anywhere! I did find some on Amazon for like $8/roll! I cannot afford that. And need them for medical reasons. Please help!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get better than Viva clothe I have tried every paper towel going and Viva clothe is the very best. Incredibly durable and obsorbent. I haven't found a cleaning job that Viva can't handle. I'm a super Viva fan. The paper towel worth buying
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough and thinner I have used Viva for last several years and I gladly paid the higher cost because I loved the product. It has always been a cloth-like towel with amazing absorbency. In reading the other reviews, I see I am not crazy, the quality has definitely changed for the worse. They are no longer cloth-like, they are rough, thin and not as absorbent. I may as well buy Bounty, which there is nothing wrong with Bounty, just NOT what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed!! Upset that the full sheet option is no longer available to by in stores or online! Have went to various stores and all they carry is the choose-a-sheet! That's not what I want! When trying to locate online to order only ones available are the choose a sheet! Again that's not what I want! Plus the website states you can't even order them online directly from the supplier! Guess its time to find a new brand! And don't say "call us" as your own website states they are not available! Such a shame!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grossly disappointed. I have been using the full sheet for years as it is perfect for my needs. I am an artist instructor, and have always told my students to buy Viva soft & strong like cloth, as its perfect for use while oil painting. Not any more. Suddenly I can only get choose-a-size and it drives me crazy. I spend twice as much time pulling off new cloths and less time painting. And they seem a little rougher than they used to as well. Harder on the soft brushes and falls apart more easily.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing purchase We have used Viva for more years then i can count. I love having small, task size to use on small options. I only use Viva on glass and china, using less expensive paper towels for other chores. Now I’m finding these family rolls are not double ply, and are much smaller then the past. I believe the 6 pack of Viva is the same size i buy at the supermarket on sale for 5-6 DOLLARS.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels well absoluted Excellent product, just wish rolls were larger...kids
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was 5, now a 3."Choose-a-sheet" = destroyer of fun How rare that a 30-something guy loves a cleaning product so much he goes out of his way to buy it? Probably not that rare...but a LITTLE RARE!!! Viva is and was the best. It's use passed down from generation to generation (one time). But Choose-a-sheet is the killer of all that was good and fun about Viva. I never, ever, want a half sheet of paper-towel. Now the folks at Viva will tell you regular-sized sheets are still available. But let's be honest - they are not. If you search on their website it says "not available." They tell you to call, but I'm not calling to discuss paper towel availability. And I don't want two rolls at a time for $6. I want 12 rolls for $15 or $20 at the most like I used to buy. Viva - we were in love. It was you and Colgate Toothpaste. I can't remember which purple-colored-brand of toilet paper I like. I can't remember if I like the orange trash bags or the yellow ones. I can't remember most products. But I remembered you. And now, I guess I just remember you :(
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from change to product I have had these on auto deliver and was happy to pay the additional price because they were amazing and like cloth. I actually reveled in being able to buy these once I got divorced, because my ex thought it was silly (he also prefers 1 ply toilet paper so he's weird). I just got a couple new packs and they're awful. I would never pay more for this new and significantly lesser product. I'll switch to a normal priced brand now.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_signaturecloth_CAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews
Cookie Settings