Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Pop-Ups

Viva® Pop-Ups

Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box. One paper towel is dispensed at a time so they're easy to grab and always within reach. The box makes them portable, so you can bring them anywhere messes pop up.
New Viva Pop Ups paper towels in a box New Viva Pop Ups paper towels in a box New Viva Pop Ups paper towels in a box New Viva Pop Ups paper towels in a box
New Viva Pop Ups paper towels in a box
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Item I'm a fan of these. I'm so glad we now have an alternative to the only one I have ever found in comparison. These are durable and CHEAPER than the other ones I used to buy. I have now switched to Viva!!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love viva Love viva. These are absolutely the softest. Love the pop up box. Easier and faster to grab. I definitely recommend viva!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOWEL VIVA POP UPS ARE THE BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. THEY WORK LIKE A CHARM AND ARE SUPER CONVENIENT.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Got a carton of them and are very nice, on my desk, in the bathroom, etc
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST BUY I USE VIVA POP-UPS IN MY BATHROOMS. I LOVE THEM. THEY ARE A MUST TRY
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel paper Quick easy clean up with these viva pop ups . I enjoyed usings these because they made a hard job into a quick clean up. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Pop Ups I have a weakened immune system as a result of an ongoing battle with Lyme disease, so I’m always on the lookout for products that simplify this. These Pop Ups are perfect! Just the right size, great absorption, pretty dispenser, all for a very affordable price point. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pop-up messes I already love viva but viva pop ups are the a great addition for those pop up messes. No need to worry about tearing them off the roll, grab and go.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth it! Tried the Viva Pop-Ups completely on a whim, and super excited that I did. We had a major spill inside my vehicle and the Pop-Ups took care of the mess quickly and efficiently. I'll definitely keep a container in every vehicle.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works ok These did work pretty well , but for how much I had to pay for them next time I will just buy plain paper towels or napkins.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from undies works extremely well. Holds in all fluids . You cant tell that your wearing it and that's the best .
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these they are so easy and convenient. They hold up very well and work on many diffrent things. I highly recommend them there affordable and great!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Viva Pop-ups Love these. They are convenient and strong for little messes.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vita pop up This is a great product. It is very easy to use and the towels are strong to clean up messes
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Viva wipes They are covient for in the go and can clean most messes.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I was sitting at my dining room table with the ceiling fan on blowing my napkins off the table when I thought, "I wish someone would make napkins in a box like tissues so they don't blow away." so I looked online and presto! Viva towels make Napkins on the Go! When I went to go find them, though, no one had heard of them, so I had to order them online. I love them. No more napkin holders where when you pull one napkin out, they ALL come out. They are thick and can be used for your whole meal. The only problem is their availability. You can only order them online.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Viva Pop-Ups This product is convenient and you only need 1 towel to dry your hands. It is a very sanitary method of drying hands. I useit in the bathroom.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Viva paper towels fall towards the latter type. They are high quality, soft, absorbent and feel like real cloth. They don't melt when they get in contact with water. They are durable and can actually be re-used if needed. For example, after using a towel to dry our hands, we sometimes wipe the sink and/or kitchen counter top with the same towel before throwing a piece into the trash. This allows us to make the most use of a paper towel before discarding it. The ability to "choose-a-sheet" also adds to the savings. For maximum savings, we rotate between different brands of quality paper towels and Viva is in the rotation. If you haven't used Viva, give it a try. It may just become your favorite paper towel.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Thier soft durable and convenient. I bring them everywhere. Unlike traditional tissues they don't rip and break like other brands. My kids love thier texture.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva tissue Loved the thickness of the tissue paper an it works great for even heavy messes,so convenient an doesn't take up alot of space,but does a great job on the heaviest messes.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva paper towels Viva pop ups USA great product. They are convenient and the best brand on the market because they really soak up messes without having to use a lot. So no more waste and that can save u money in the long run
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were Amazing! My husband and I used these on our newborn twin boys when the doctor suggested using clean wet towels to wipe their bottoms due to a reaction to wipes! They were strong yet gentle and I know they aren't normally usd like we used them but their rashes on their bottoms immediately ceased by wiping with these and plain water. Have to say I was extremely impressed with them, So Soft! Mrs. Young
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Napkins I have tried these napkins and I will use them again they don't fall apart like so many of the other brands and I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonya I have used Viva pop-ups and they are wonderful they're very absorbent convenient and contained. They look nice in the kitchen and do the job very well I give them 5 stars
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Viva tissue I love Viva tissue after I got my sample. The tissue is very thick and bigger enough to soaks all the water. I already suggest all my friends to purchase this product.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clean up This product is great. A bit pricey, but not that bad. Does a great job and is very effective. And totally convenient where ever I need it
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Pop-ups Viva Pop-Up's are very convenient! I keep a box in the kitchen, bathroom and my car. They are strong and absorbent, for just about any mess, anywhere.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva pop ups Durable and wonderful for all mess clean up. You can use them in tje. bathroom, kitchen, car, etc. The box makes for great convenience. They can be wetted and wrung out along with scrubbing usage so the pop ups are durable.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Pop-ups Great ! Viva durability for those small messes or on the counter in the bathroom.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Viva I love viva I have four kids and there are never enough wipes in the. House.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_pop_ups, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews