Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Signature Designs

Viva® Signature Designs

These beautiful patterns don’t just make for better entertaining. They make messes beautifully clean with its soft, yet strong cloth-like texture. Paper towels spend most of the time sitting around anyway. So shouldn’t they look gorgeous too?
Viva paper towels every day designs product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image.
Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image. Viva every day designs paper towel product image.
Viva paper towels every day designs product image.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why have full sheet designs become unavailable?? I have used and like to use the full size sheets? I like the designs, when will we get access to them again!? I like the towels, I just want full size.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and colors!! Viva paper towels are the ONLY paper towels that I have bought for years. I LOVE the colors and designs. They are modern and fun. Unfortunately, I'm finding it harder and harder to find the paper towels with the designs. The plain white paper towels are so boring. Please bring back the designs in larger packs!!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for general and specialized use! First, I think the designs are fine, colorful w/o being garish [in any case, not a single visitor to my home has ever complained about paper towel designs]. More importantly, these Viva towels do a better job than others for wiping up a variety of spills and messes efficiently. The texture also makes them suitable for use on the face as well as the hands. In fact, they've worked excellently when I've spilled food or drink on arms and legs [at a picnic] or clothing [which happens to me a lot at crowded family gatherings]. One other area in which they've become invaluable is their use to ensure hygiene when I use a catheter. Cleanliness is mandatory if folks like me are to avoid U TIs and other infections. Viva towels give me an alternative to fabric towels and wash cloths, which provides huge savings in laundry costs and in space savings compared to a greater inventory of fabric aids. For both everyday uses and for my medical needs, Viva is a lifesaver.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Paper Towel Viva Soft and Strong are the best paper towel, but very hard to find. Why?
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's the designs? I love the Viva designs but it is impossible to find them in multiple quantity packages in the stores lately. I even tried online for the larger packs and can't find them either. What gives? Why are these so hard to find now???
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towel; Need more better designs Great product - been using the Viva paper towels for years, but miss the great designs. Hard to find something other than white in stores. Loved the snowflakes at Christmas time. When you had better designs, I even gave these as birthday presents for friends who also loved them. Didn't care for the Alyssa Milano ones, but loved other designs from the past.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love-But, have a hard time finding big packs-why? I buy Viva designs because they are the best paper towels out there. And, I love the designs-don’t like boring white! (I really liked the Alyssa Milano designs but can’t find those anymore.). I like to purchase the big packs but they are almost impossible to find. I can only find 2 or 3 packs. What gives? Why so hard to find?
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Boring Designs and Colors At that price it would be nice to get more patterns and different colors.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Are they on viva advantage also? We have use viva for years my husband thought they were the greatest things ever made.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I love this product very strong and durable, so glad there is a choice between plain and decorative design
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product two months ago & I must say I love it. Best product ever thank you
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towel - unattractive designs While I love VIVA, I have to comment on the terrible designs! What happened to the pleasant designs of the past: colorful fruit, kitchen accessories (bottle of vinegar, etc.) I've switched to other makers to keep the kitchen more pleasant! Please have your design team get more creative!! I'm also finding all the stores now just order 'white' for their shelves. Maybe it's the lack of design? Thanks for listening.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Love em Tried to new Vantage and I came back. Didn't care for them.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency Well wor th the money and great strength and will start buying all the time
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper towels I am pleased with the price . Very absorbent ! I put them in my bathroom tobuse instead of cloth towels because they are not sanitary .
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty work ez Love these towels Better than very durable greet price and can be use for any purpose
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIVA Best paper towel ever! I have used these since 1966. I used to save the little Viva symbols and send them in for premiums. I got my first baby's playpen this way. Great for a young Army wife. I have been a loyal user as was my mother. I won't use a different brand. I will not use the Vantage line tried it don't like it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva Paper Towels I use to buy these towels, but I haven't been to get them lately. They are really good thick towels that works fantastic.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva the greatest soaker Soaks up nice and works wonders and I would buy iT again
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been buying this product for years and an always satisfied with the results. Strong and soaks up everything.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft yet so strong One roll last and last because one sheet can be used to finish the whole job
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the quality so soft my grandson doesn't mind being cleaned up with viva.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So very obsorbegood They are so soft obsorbed so much. Liquid good to cleane windows stove refrig stane steel.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality.....but, Viva does have a wonderful paper towel. Soft absorbent and strong. A little pricier than the competition but didnt mind, however, I miss the beautiful floral designs they once had. They were the prettiest paper towel on the market by far and I enjoyed them so much. Visitors always asked me where I got them. They thought they were a special order. The new designs on Viva towels are a boring disappointment. Bring back the old design please.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Use them all the time you should try them you will love them too
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva is the best Viva is Truly a Quality Product, With Multi- Purpose Stats. I Can Even Wash & or Dry Dishes Without Residue. Even that Factor Alone is Testamentary of its Quality And Durability.. Cleaning Spills Are A Breeze Viva Takes Absorbency to another Level. I Use A third less paper towel. When Using Viva, And in Some Cases Depending Upon the type of Spills the Ratio Is Even Greater, Other Brands I Certainly Have Bought three to one. They Cost. A LITTLE. More But Look at The Big Picture, ,Look at the Return on Your. Investment. Why Buy and Pay More for An Inferior Product. Don't Settle For Less When You Can Have the Best. . Viva the Affordable Cadiliac Of. Paper Towel, . Strong Enough To Tackle the Biggest. _& Toughies Stain Yet Soft. Enough to Address. The.Lips of the Spill of Baby Jill. Thank I thought I Could But Afford it Because of its( Reputation, I Did the Math , I am Now Viva La VIVA LIFE,
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbs like a towel Viva are the best paper towels. they absorbs spills and clean very well at the same time.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIVA Designs Love VIVA...they last longer than other papertowels and clean more effectively. Wish you would pick designs that match kitchen - so many of us have chrome and black kitchens, so if you had a white towel with black motifs I'd be more than happy !
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I always use Viva because I love them but I hate plain white! You used to have really pretty designs but I am happy with these. Why is so hard to find the towels with a design?
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome towels i started buying them about a month or so ago and i love them better than what i used to use which was scratchy ones they are great for anything and everything i totally would reccommened them
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_towels_designs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews