Viva Paper Towels FB Twitter Pinterest Viva Towels Brand logo A member of the Kimberly-Clark family, Viva® Towels are known for being a quality paper towel product. Special features like its stretchy, cloth-like texture make it strong and absorbent enough for larger messes in tight, hard to reach places. Read reviews and get tips for cleaning appliances, mirrors, patio furniture and more with Viva® Paper Towel. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel: (877) 904-8482 ,

Viva® Multi-Surface Cloth

Viva® Multi-Surface Cloth

Trap mess 2x better when wet. From the kitchen countertop to bathroom surfaces and all the rooms in-between, Viva® Multi-Surface Cloth towels help you maintain an exceptional clean every day.

Viva Multi-Surface Cloth paper towel roll.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Absorbent The Viva Multi-Surface Cloth is very durable and absorbent. The worst mess I tried it with was grease that cooled in a baking pan. It held up well when I scraped up most of the cold grease. It absorbed well when I warmed up the pan so the grease melted. I also used it while washing dishes and it didn't fall apart.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva! Multi Surface Towels are FANTASTIC These paper towels are some of the best I've ever tried!! I was able to wet, use, rinse and rewet to use again while cleaning!! They really stand up to use!!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose wipe. I used it to wash dishes clean my refrigerator wipe counters .it was great very strong .I just wish it was a full sheet.but will definitely buy this is a great product.not only is it affordable it's worth it .so go buy some today.i even used it to clean my windows in my van great.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper towels Viva® Multi-Surface Cloths are very good paper towels. I used them to wipe up messes and they are absorbent and hold a good amount of liquids. I also used them to clean my windows and mirrors with great results. I am very satisfied with how well they held up not flimsy at all.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose towels Very impressed with the level of softness of these paper towels. They are highly absorbable and they hold up very well while wet without breaking and tearing. The thickness is just right for the towel, making them great to use for many different purposes. I have found them to be great in the kitchen but also to dampen and take along as a wet wipe as well. I am definitely sold on these towels.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Tier Paper Towel Overall, I felt the Viva Multi-Surface Cloth were top tier in terms of quality for paper towels. I was very impressed with how well they absorbed water and were great to grab for a quick clean up. The rolls lasted a decent amount of time as well. Definitely impressed when compared to other big name brands.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Paper Towels I use these everywhere! I love the ability to be able to choose how much I'll need! They do an excellent job for my needs. I use then for cleaning up small and big messes. I also use in replace of rags to clean my kitchen, bathrooms and to dust.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Papertowel also for dogs it´s good for household, dogs,cars and match more stuffs
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Viva Multi-Surface Cloth Review It is thicker then other paper towels i used. It stays together nicely, however I thought it would absorb more
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for tough jobs! I like to use these for wiping up big messes, washing windows & mirrors (no fuzzies or streaks) in my house & car, & for checking the oil in my car - Still plan to use regular Viva paper towels as napkins though because they are so soft!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanup cloth! The Viva® Multi-Surface Cloth is perfect for cleaning up messes around the house. The cloth is durable and can withstand tough messes without tearing. They absorb liquids without getting your hands wet. The clothes are easy to tear and they are the perfect size. I would highly recommend to others!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market. So I didn't get to use them right away as I was finishing my previous brand, but when I had opened up the Viva brand and started using a roll I wished that I had opened then earlier. They are great for cleaning up just about everything and were much better then the others I had used before them. I didn't need to use several of then as one sheet picked up more liquid then most of the others I have tried. They were great for liquid spills as well as cleaning up oil splash on my oven and wall. They are nice a think as well.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Surface cloths Viva Multi-Surface Cloths were great for using on any and every surface!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most absorbent and soft paper towel Viva Multi-Surface Cloths are fantastic. They are paper towels, but they actually feel like towels and not a scratchy paper. The softness is great for when cleaning up the kids messy faces and the absorbency is beyond great. I can clean up an entire mess with just one cloth. They are so durable, I can be extra stingy and rinse it and reuse it again later. What other cloth can you ever do that with?
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I was able to try I was blown away by how much I liked this Viva Multipurpose Cloth. The cloth itself was nice and thick, but not too stiff like some paper towels can be. I love the smaller sections. These cloths cleaned up the mess, probably better than the current (leading) brand that we use. I am so glad I was able to try this for free with Home Tester Club, because I doubt I would have bought any other brand. I am a big fan of Viva.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Papertowel For Scrubbing Excellent for scrubbing surface;, very strong; does fall apart. It is stiff and has trouble getting into small grooves.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calling it a "cloth" is a stretch As it turned out, and purely by chance, we had just purchased this exact Viva product prior to receiving the sample, so I had plenty of time to formulate an opinion. First of all, Viva does make a paper towel that is VERY cloth like, but this particular "Multi-Surface Cloth" is not it. It does have some "cloth-like" properties to it, due to its softness - more than other brands I've tried - but to call it a cloth is a stretch. However, I will say that I'm impressed by their strength. Our son recently experienced a fire in our oven and used an extinguisher to put it out, creating a huge mess of powder and burned-on, carbonized food. I used these Viva towels as part of the cleanup and expected them to fall apart like most paper towels would, but to my surprise they were very resilient and I was impressed.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just like any other paper towel I don't really see how these are any different from most other paper towels. There isn't enough of a difference to constitute me spending more on these.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for big messes I really enjoy how absorbing and heavy these paper towels are. Very easy to use even on heavier messes.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper towels! I like that the paper towels have choose a size. These paper towels are very absorbent. They don’t fall apart and seem to last a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and thirsty Thick with a thirst, was able to wipe up a spill and rinsed it out. Very good quality.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva awesome multi-surface cloth review The best paper towels. Strong, absorbent, and lint free can even scrub dishes with them. We use them for literally everything. They are gentle enough for my 11 month old messy hands n face tough enough for the supper countertops.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome strong and soft I found is that the Viva towels are harder to tear, which should mean a little stronger and could carry over into improved performance. The Viva towels feel just a little thicker, too which is great .
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rough Paper towels these are not At first glance these seems like ordinary paper towels. As you get closer you notice they are more durable than your average paper towels. They truly are multipurpose. One of my biggest problems with everyday paper towels is harshness of the product when trying to do fine detailing work, e.g waging windows. This is truly more of a cloth than a paper towel. Overall they are great
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleaning it clean well and hold moster very well I tred cleaning different thing around the house with it
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday product Unlike the original Viva paper towels, these multi-surface cloths feel like they can be used for more things. I have used them to clean the bathroom vanity, spills on wood and ceramic flooring and even to wipe off my leather couch. Even though they are marketed as a cloth, they are more like a durable paper towel. No matter what I was cleaning up they didn't tear or start to come apart. It's a great product for all of my everyday use.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great New Product I am very impressed with how well Viva Multi-Surface Cloth works. I tried it on multiple surfaces and substances to see if it could stand up to its word. It did. The biggest test was I was able to clean up dried on grease on my stove without scrubbing through the towel. This product works great. I've used it throughout my whole place without any issues. It doesn't leave behind any lint (dust) like a lot of paper towels do, which is a huge bonus. I've already recommended these to friends. I will be keeping these stocked in my household from now on.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy paper towel I like the option on using a smaller sheet Does a really good job on soaking up liquid, and doesnt fall apart right away overal2great product
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true multipurpose cloth Cleans better thab many competitor products, at least the ones I usually buy. They hold up for touch jobs but are soft enough to use on my children. I also have seen less streaking with glass cleaning, and can wring out and use again while cleaning the bathroom. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality! I am really surprised of the quality of Viva Multi-Surface Cloth, this is the first time i use this brand and i can tell that is effective, has a good quality, cloth is thick and resistant. I totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_viva_multisurfacecloth_CAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vivatowels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Viva® Towels Viva®Pop-Ups Everyday cleaning is easier to manage with new Viva® Pop-Ups Paper Towels. Get the soft and strong cloth-like towels you've come to expect from Viva® Towels in a convenient pop-up box.
Rated 4.6/5 based on 353 Customer Reviews